Liga MX 2021 Apertura: Updated results, standings in the race for liguilla playoff berths in Mexican soccer

The Liga MX season is underway and will see the top 12 teams in the standings advance to the postseason, popularly referred to as the liguilla. Each team will play 17 matches during the regular season, which wraps Nov. 7.

Leave a Comment